Exclusive CharlieBewleyVK interview



As you all know Charlie @alchemission was in Crimea for his new movie Soldiers of Fortune. Who else should have met him if not one of the members of CharlieBewleyVK ? So enjoy the exclusive interview, thanks to Dana Zhmudskaya


"Dana: Hi Charlie! Welcome to our Sevastopol! What are you doing here?


Charlie: Hello-hello! The point is that I’m playing one of the leading roles in a new film, the shootings of which are passing in Crimea. So that’s why we are staying in Sevastopol.


D: What’s the movie? Tell us!


C: Well…This is a movie about the war. But It’s not the same as all got used to. It won’t be too terrible and cruel … It’s Hollywood! (Laughs)


D: Great, we will wait for it impatiently! And now tell us something about your childhood, and how you got to the cinema?


C: I was born on a farm in central England in an ordinary family. I hadn’t got any neighbors. I liked to go to school. Most of all I enjoyed to attend French lessons. But nevertheless, I was very naughty boy, I loved to fool around Also all my conscious life, I’m fond of sports, especially snowboarding. By the way, exactly snowboard brought me to the profession of an actor …


D: How’s that?


C: I went to practice my snowboarding skills to the ski resort in Vancouver. And there, by a lucky chance, was passing a casting. I decided to try myself. During the casting I was trying to be nice, sweet, to make them notice me! The charm is very important for the public man! And I did it! And when there was the first audition for the role of Demetrii, I immediately got into the role, I was so pleased to be part of the filming bustle, that I understood straight away that I want to work in this sphere and not to sweat all my life in a ski suit!


D: Does it turn out that anyone who wish it can become an actor with a worldwide reputation?


C: No, no. The selection was very strict, but I successfully passed it! I’m in general very lucky! (Laughs) And just my good luck helped me find myself!"


(read it all by clicking HERE)


Borrowed from the lovely Celeste

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0