Again photos from the TCA


Looks like the photos from the TCA are endless and of course we're more than happy about that! So let me show you what we have for you today: remember that hat Charlie was showing to the camera after the KIIS FM interview? At a certain point he decided to wear it, and useless to say it feets perfectly to him :D A huge thanks to Anastasia for posting it! Then there was the moment of the Red Carpet (and let me say it, I'm still pretty angry thinking I've stayed awakened till 3am for nothing!) and here he is, talking at the phone! Thanks to Sara and to our affiliate RobertPattinsonMoms for sending them to me! Last but not least, the moment of the show: Charlie was sitting next to Bronson Pelletier and to the rest of the wolfpack, behind the "Cullens"... were they preparing to attack? XD Thanks to Sue and to our brand new affiliate site AddictedToAlexMeraz for making us use the exclusive photos!!


The text I have borrowed from the lovely Celeste

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0