Happy Birthday CharlieBewleySweden on your 1 year days :)

Hello everyone.
Today is a special day for the blog CharlieBewleySweden. Today is 1 year ago that I started up the demonstration blog.

Throughout this year I have got absolutely wonderful new friends, wonderful followers both here in the blog, on twitter and facebook page and himself, Charlie follows me.

I hope for more wonderful years with all of you followers and also hope for more wonderful followers.
So now I say:

Happy Birthday CharlieBewleySweden blog on your 1 year days :)


Hej allihopa.
Idag är det en speciell dag för bloggen CharlieBewleySweden. Idag är det 1 år sen som jag stratade upp bloggen.

Under hela detta året har jag fått helt underbara nya vänner, underbara följare både här i bloggen, på twitter och på facebook sidan och självaste Charlie följer mig.

Jag hoppas på flera underbara år med er allihopa följare och hoppas även på flera underbara följare.

Så nu säger jag:

Grattis på födelsedagen CharlieBewleySweden bloggen på din 1 års dagen :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0