RingCon with @alchemission and Charlie's Angels

Hi all friends. I'd been in Germany this weekend to meet with Charlie and of course all my new wonderful friends. But unfortunately, everything changed for 1 week before RingCon. And on Tuesday I got a cold, fever, sore throat, lost voice and froze very much. Today I feel better and it's nice. I have received sms from my friend Francy is on RingCon. I would meet her there and all the other wonderful girls who also owns a Charlie Bewley blog and only Charlie Bewley fans. I had some requests Francy would fix me and now I have income that she almost has fixed everything for me from Charlie =) So I jump for joy. Many thanks for your help Francy. You will know later what I got from Charlie.

Is perhaps a Swedish twilight or Charlie Bewley fans at RingCon this weekend? Yes, I would've been on RingCon and been one of all the other Charlie's Angels. And the angels come from Sweden but unfortunately I could not come but we'll see another day Charlie. And girls, I hope to see you soon and I hope you had a super weekend with Charlie on RingCon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0