Movies.ie interview with Charlie ( @alchemission )


The Irish website Movies.ie published an interview with Charlie (thanks to CharlieBewley.co.uk for sharing). Most of the questions are about the Saga, but there´s of course more....like this:

"What do you hope you will remember from the whole experience in five years time?

CB: I think Twilight will have a huge legacy, I don't anticipate, after Breaking Dawn, the wave finishing there. I am sure there will be spin offs and maybe more books being written. Maybe in ten or fifteen years I will look back at it with huge fondness that it was the huge springboard that I took into my career that hopefully, takes me the places that I want to be. I'm so glad to be a part of this thing, I am so humbled. It's created financial freedom for me, which has allowed me to pursue my creative dreams without limitation. I will always be thankful to Twilight as a series in my life because of that. As for the character that I play, I really hope I can take things from him and take it into other characters. Demetri is a character that I am massively enamoured by. It's a shame, he is a much deeper character than some of the other characters out there in the mainstream of Twilight. I hope I can take that forward and hopefully take it into other characters I play."

To read the whole interview, click HERE


Source

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0