A postcard on @alchemission aka Demetri

Now I took some pictures of stuff that was in the Eclipse box. I was thrilled when they received postcards on Charlie aka Demetri in Volturi.

The first picture is of all things besides Bella's engagement ring. You may also see my nice Christmas cloth ;)


Second picture is a close up of the postcard where Charlie is on :)



The third picture is of the very nice poster.


Fourth picture is of Bella's engagement ring. It had to go on my finger to show. So much prettier in person


The fifth and sixth image is on the box where the film and all things were in. Front

and rear.

The photos were taken by me. Would you like to borrow the pictures so you are welcome to ask me first :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0